Membership Committee: Ian Horne, chair
The main responsibility for this committee is to implement the new membership categories that were adopted with the Constitutional amendments in August 2010 , including outreach and information to current and potential members and updating our member directory.

Environmental Oversight Committee: Rovie Simons, Chair
This committee  oversees water quality monitoring activities, the dam and outlet.

Social Events Committee: Bruce Sowalski, Chair
This group organizes traditional and new social events for Association members and guests. See the  BLA events calendar for details.

Web Master & Content Manager : Ian Horne & Sharon Dawes

Newsletter Editor: vacant

Historian: Susan Faulkner